2022 ALPE D'HUEZ TRIATHLON TRIP
21-30 JUL 2022



A week in the French Alps based in our chalet in Les Allues and finishing with the 2022 Alpe d'Huez triathlon.

** Note that event entry is not included in the package.



HIGHLIGHTS
  • A week of triathlon training in the French Alps
  • Compete in the 2022 Alpe d'Huez triathlon
  • Ride classic climbs and swim in alpine lakes



ITINERARY (TBC)
  • Thu 21 Jul 2022
    Arrival day. Transfer to accommodation. Organise bikes.
  • Fri 22 Jul
  • Sat 23 Jul
  • Sun 24 Jul
  • Mon 25 Jul
  • Tue 26 Jul
  • Wed 27 Jul
  • Thu 28 Jul
    Alpe d'Huez Triathlon (Women)
  • Fri 29 Jul
    Alpe d'Huez Triathlon (Men)
  • Sat 30 Jul
    Departure day



PRICES
  • £1190 per person
  • Based on 2 sharing
  • Single supplement £190



INCLUDED IN THE PRICE

  • 7 nights chalet/hotel accommodation
  • Breakfast and evening meals
  • Cycle Hame feed station
  • Airport/train station transfers



NOT INCLUDED IN THE PRICE

  • Event entry
  • Flights or train transport
  • Insurance
  • Bike hire



Alpe d'Huez Triathlon 2022 - 21 Jul, 2022





CYCLE HAME HOLIDAYS


FRENCH ALPS

CONTACT


UK

31 Chrichton Avenue, Pathhead
Scotland EH37 5QH
Tel: +44 (0) 1875 320157

FRANCE

Chalet Grange a Charlotte, Les Allues
France 73350
Tel: +33 (0) 602 111399

Email: info@cyclehame.co.uk